

Standing Committees of OISE Council - 2024-2025 Membership¹

Executive Committee

Teaching Staff Sameena Eidoo, CTL

Linda Iwenofu, APHD
Other Academic Appointee Barnabas Emenogu, CTL
Administrative Staff Brandon Wells, LHAE
Graduate Student Aytaj Pashayeva, GSA

Ex- officio members:

The Chair of Council (Chair)

Mary Reid, CTL

The Vice-Chair of Council (Vice-Chair)

Caroline Manion, LHAE

The Dean or designate

Erica N. Walker, Dean, OISE

The Chairs of the Standing Committees Caroline Manion, Academic Programs

Andrew Campbell, Equity Jeffrey Ansloos, Research

The Faculty Secretary (non-voting)

Biljana Cuckovic, Secretary of Council

Academic Programs Committee

Chair Caroline Manion, LHAE

Teaching Staff
Yiola Cleovoulou, APHD
Alexandra Makos, APHD
Kimberley MacKinnon, CTL
Shakina Rajendram, CTL
Claudia Diaz Rios, LHAE
Lauren Bialystok, SJE

Henrjeta Mece, SJE

Administrative Staff Alanna McKnight, CTL

Jeananne Robertson, ROSE

Graduate Students Simran Gauba, APHD

Merveille Ndondo, SJE Ahmet Su, LHAE Yuze Yang, CTL

Ex- officio members:

The Dean or designate Joseph Flessa, Associate Dean, Programs

The Registrar or designate (non-voting)

Sheldon Grabke, Registrar & Senior Director, Student Services

The Chief Administrative Officer (non-voting)

Helen Huang, CAO

One Staff Associate Dean, Programs (non-voting)* Doug Ullrich, Coordinator, Programs

¹ Updated October 2024